DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Squally G – Too Rich (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Squally G – Too Rich, This album was published on 2022-05-18 18:55:24, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

Name: Squally G – Too Rich
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:30:58
Size: 71 Mb
props by
Guests: Moneybagg Yo, YSL Fireboy, Lil Squally G etc…

01. Squally G – Intro (feat. Ziggly).mp3
02. Squally G – Too Rich.mp3
03. Squally G – Don’t Be Afraid.mp3
04. Squally G – Get 2 da Money (feat. Lil Squally G).mp3
05. Squally G – L.M.L. (feat. Taylor Mayd).mp3
06. Squally G – Hard Body (feat. YSL Fireboy).mp3
07. Squally G – Maintain (feat. Lil Big Homie & OG Purpin).mp3
08. Squally G – Migo (feat. BBE AJ).mp3
09. Squally G – Ride Wit Me (feat. Lil Big Homie).mp3
10. Squally G – Hate It or Love It GMIX (feat. Moneybagg Yo).mp3
11. Squally G – Real from da Fake (feat. RushBilli, WAR READY & DannyBoy360).mp3
12. Squally G – Outro (feat. Ziggly).mp3


Rating: 0


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top